Archive

Archive for December, 2011

Blogophilia 40.4 Topic: “Major Damage”

December 5, 2011 7 comments

.

(if you click on the photos, they are easier to read)

.

.

Tyler was stunned. “Are you sure about this?”

“Yes, the comptroller had no idea that I knew you,” Sallon replied. “It was just gossip to him.”

“Bruce Willis never even attended my school in Mankato. This makes no sense.”

“It was a secret college rule, the grant would go to the person who made the biggest impact in promoting Mankato. You would have won easily when you put up a Mankato banner, and put all the spots on it during the Aerosmith concert—but Willis uttered ‘Mankato’ in a guest appearance on Miami Vice. $5800 bucks, Tyler, should have gone to you.”

Tyler knew Sallon was just winding him up for her own purposes. But he was so angry at the injustice, he didn’t care. It was time for Willis to Die Hard…

 .

.

.

 

.

Blogophilia 40.4 Topic: “Major Damage”

Bonus Points:

(Hard, 2pts): include a secret college rule

(Easy, 1pt): incorporate foreign sunsets

Final date to post BLOG: December 6th, 2011 GMT (TUESDAY) midnight

Final date to post ALL GUESSES: December 4th, 2011 GMT (SUNDAY) midnight**

**if you are having trouble converting GMT to your local time, midnight GMT is 7pm Eastern or 4pm Pacific time (the date is the previous day)

Please highlight or otherwise point out your bonus points attempts. Don’t forget to guess who picked the topic and the bonus picture as well as guessing the secret word or phrase for a chance at more points.

Advertisements
Categories: Blogophilia